Thaila Plain Collection

Simple elegance, but in no case monotonous: The rugs of the Thaila Plain Collection are not monochromatic but rather show individual colour shades and discreet gradations, which create an exciting and changeable appearance.

The restrained interplay of colours offers elegant and particular plain rugs. A plain carpet provides a modern charm to a facility and fits into different living styles. Thanks to the gentle colour shades, the Thaila Plain carpets offer a varied picture without being intrusive. The Mischioff colour range offers plenty of room for the realization of individual wishes.

Individual custom made plain rugs

The desired tone is freely selectable from currently 60 basic colour versions – a wide range to find the harmonising colour for the existing furnishing elements. The material as well as the size of the carpets are freely selectable - each carpet is made according to individual customer requirements.

The Mischioff Catalog 2018/2019

Order the current Mischioff catalog 2018/2019 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

Varied Plain Carpets With Individual Colour Shades

The rugs of the Thaila Plain Collection are manufactured in Nepal exactly according to the customer's requirements in pure handicraft. In addition to the size and colour, the material composition is freely selectable as well. Choose from a pure wool blend made of 100 % high-quality Himalayan highland wool, a pure silk variant made of 100 % finest Chinese silk or a silk mix of wool and silk.

In this variant, two threads of wool are mixed with one thread of silk, which enhances the brilliance and the soft feel of the carpets. The different materials also have an effect on the soft colour shades of the carpets. Due to the characteristics of the different natural materials, the gradients can be perceived differently. Therefore, each Thaila Plain carpet receives its individual charm, creating an elegant and decorative living atmosphere.

Basic Colours Thaila Plain Collection

Thaila Plain Collection

Product Details Thaila Plain Collection

  • knotting: Tibetan knotting technique
  • no. of knots: approx. 160.000 knots / m²
  • material: Himalayan highland wool & silk
  • pile height: approx. 8-9 mm
  • weight: approx. 3,5 kg / m²
  • origin: Nepal

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Thaila Plain Collection

Schlichte Eleganz, ohne eintönig zu wirken: Die Teppiche der Thaila Plain Collection sind nur auf den ersten Blick einfarbig, bei genauerem Hinschauen erkennt man die sanften Farbverläufe, die sich sanft durch den Grundflor ziehen.

Durch eine spezielle Färbetechnik entstehen individuelle Farbverläufe und dezente Farbabstufungen, die dem Teppich eine leicht changierende Optik verleihen. So entstehen diese abwechslungsreiche Uni-Teppiche mit dem gewissen Etwas. Ein Uni-Teppich verleiht einer Einrichtung einen modernen Charme und fügt sich gelungen in unterschiedlichste Wohnstile ein.

Maßgeschneiderte Uni-Teppiche individuell gestalten

Dank der sanften Farbverläufe bieten die Thaila Plain Teppiche ein abwechslungsreiches Bild, ohne aufdringlich zu wirken. Die umfangreiche Mischioff Farbpalette bietet viel Raum für die Umsetzung individueller Wünsche – der gewünschte Farbton ist aus derzeit 60 Farbversionen frei wählbar und lässt sich so den vorhandenen Einrichtungselementen anpassen. Auch das Material ebenso wie das Maß der Teppiche sind frei wählbar – jeder Teppich wird nach Kundenwunsch gefertigt.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019

Bestellen Sie den neuen Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Abwechslungsreiche Uni-Teppiche mit individuellen Farbverläufen

Die Teppiche der Thaila Plain Collection werden in Nepal exakt nach Kundenwunsch in reiner Handarbeit gefertigt. Neben Größe und Farbton ist auch die Materialzusammensetzung frei wählbar. Zur Auswahl stehen eine reine Wollvariante aus 100 % hochwertiger Himalaya Hochlandwolle, eine reine Seidenvariante aus 100 % feinster chinesischer Seide oder eine Seidenmischvariante aus Wolle und Seide.

Bei dieser Variante werden zwei Fäden Wolle mit einem Faden Seide gemischt, wodurch der Glanz und die sanfte Haptik der Teppiche verstärkt werden. Die verschiedenen Materialien wirken sich auch auf die sanften Farbverläufe der Teppiche aus. Durch die Charakteristika der verschiedenen Naturmaterialien sind die Farbverläufe unterschiedlich stark wahrnehmbar, bieten allesamt aber eine abwechslungsreiche Optik dieser besonderen Uni-Teppiche. Jeder Thaila Plain Teppich erhält so seinen individuellen Charme.

Grundfarben Thaila Plain Collection

Thaila Plain Collection

Produktdaten Thaila Plain Collection

  • Knüpfung: Tibetanischer Knoten
  • Knotenzahl: ca. 160.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: Himalaya Hochlandwolle / Seide
  • Florhöhe: ca. 8-9 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 3,5 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Nepal

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG