Discover Our Diverse Rug Collections

Discover the special variety of our modern and classic rug collections: divided into our three main categories Collection, Plain and Classics & Antiques, we present different styles, designs and patterns. Our different carpet lines offer the right model for every taste and furnishing style.

The Mischioff Catalog 2018/2019

Order the new Mischioff catalog 2018/2019 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

Mischioff Collection

The Mischioff Collection stands for modern and contemporary designer rugs. With exceptional designs, innovative structures and high-quality material combinations, the Mischioff Collection offers a wide selection of carpets for a trendy living environment. Get inspired and discover the special diversity of our modern collections.


Mischioff Plain

Our section Mischioff Plain offers a variety of versatile and diverse plain-coloured collections, which differ in colours, structures and materials. The elegant plain rugs fit ideally into modern facilities and can be adapted to individual wishes and specifications.


Mischioff Classics & Antiques

Classic carpets and antique collectibles can be found in our section Classics & Antiques. These include new Oriental rugs in a modern design, reproductions of classic Caucasian designs, as well as a unique collection of wonderful antique carpets from around the world.

The Mischioff Retailer Search

We are happy to help private customers to find a Mischioff sales partner in your area, where you can purchase the rugs of the Mischioff Collection.

Retailer Search

Exclusive Carpet Collections For A Lovely Living Environment

Every single rug of the various Mischioff collections is entirely handmade, considering the highest quality standards. As a matter of course, the diverse collections consist of exclusively natural materials. All designs are created by Dani and Sascha Misio, who draw their inspiration from modern art, contemporary design and fashion trends.

The brothers are leading figures in the Swiss design world, working continuously on further advancements of their innovative and individual carpet designs. Discover the variety of classical and contemporary Mischioff rugs - a rug of our beautiful collections will accompany and fascinate you for many years!

High Quality

Material & Quality Control

Every single rug in the Mischioff Collection is hand-made, using exclusively natural materials. The high-quality wool is sourced from the Himalayan highlands, the noble silk from China. The valuable, hand-spun materials as well as the traditional knotting of the rugs are important prerequisites for achieving the collection’s high quality.

After a stringent quality control, every rug is sent from the manufacturing centre in Nepal to our warehouse near Zurich. Here each individual rug is undergone a final quality control by the Mischioff team, before being dispatched to the customers across the globe.

Learn More!

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

ProjeCts & References

All information about the collaborative project work and a selection of current references.

Discover the possibilities!

Design & Company

Get all information about the company Mischioff AG and our creative design work.

Inform now!

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Produktwelt

Entdecken Sie die besondere Vielfalt unserer modernen und klassischen Teppich-Kollektionen: Unterteilt in unsere drei Hauptkategorien Collection, Plain und Classiscs & Antiques stellen wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Stile, Designs und Muster vor. Unsere verschiedenen Teppichlinien bieten für jeden Geschmack und Einrichtungsstil den passenden Teppich.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019

Bestellen Sie den aktuellen Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Mischioff Collection

Die Mischioff Collection steht für moderne und zeitgemäße Designteppiche. Mit außergewöhnlichen Designs, innovativen Strukturen und hochwertigen Materialkombinationen bietet die Mischioff Collection eine große Auswahl an Teppichen für ein trendiges Wohnambiente. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und entdecken Sie die besondere Vielfalt unserer Kollektionen.


Mischioff Plain

Unsere Rubrik Mischioff Plain bietet unerschiedliche und vielseitige Uni-Kollektionen, die sich in Farbgestaltung, Struktur und Materialien unterscheiden. Die eleganten Uni-Teppiche fügen sich ideal in moderne Einrichtungen ein und lassen sich den individuellen Wünschen und Vorgaben anpassen.


Mischioff Classics & Antiques

Klassische Teppiche und antike Sammlerstücke finden Sie in unserer Rubrik Classics & Antiques. Hierunter zählen neue Orientteppiche in moderner Gestaltung, Reproduktionen klassischer kaukasischer Designs ebenso wie eine einzigartige Sammlung antiker Teppichschätze aus aller Welt.

Die Mischioff Händlersuche

Privatkunden sind wir gerne behilflich, einen Mischioff Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe zu finden, über den Sie die Teppiche der Mischioff Collection beziehen können.

Händler finden

Exklusive Teppich-Kreationen für ein elegantes und gehobenes Wohnambiente

Sämtliche Teppiche aus den verschiedenen Mischioff-Kollektionen sind in reiner Handarbeit gefertigt und unterliegen den strengsten Qualitätsstandards. Selbstverständlich bestehen sämtliche Teppiche von Mischioff ausschließlich aus natürlichen Materialien. Die Designs der Teppiche stammen aus der kreativen Feder von Dani und Sascha Misio.

Beide gehören seit Jahren der Schweizer Design-Szene an und überzeugen immer wieder mit überraschenden und individuellen Teppich-Designs. Erleben Sie die Vielfalt der klassischen und modernen Teppiche von Mischioff – ein Teppich aus unserer Kollektion wird Sie viele Jahre lang begleiten und begeistern!

Hohe Qualität

Material & Qualitätskontrolle

Die Teppiche der Mischioff Collection sind in reiner Handarbeit gefertigt und bestehen ausschließlich aus natürlichen Materialien. Die hochwertige Wolle stammt aus dem Himalaya Hochland, die feine Seide aus China. Das Spinnen der edlen Materialien von Hand sowie das traditionelle Knüpfen der Teppiche sind wichtige Voraussetzungen für die hohe Qualität der Kollektionen.

Nach einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle wird jeder bestellte Teppich aus unserer Manufaktur in Nepal in unser Lager bei Zürich gesendet. Hier wird nochmals jeder Teppich einer finalen Qualitätskontrolle durch das Mischioff Team unterzogen, bevor diese zu unseren Kunden in die ganze Welt versendet werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG

Projekte & Referenzen

Alle Infos zur Projektarbeit und eine aktuelle Auswahl an Referenzen.

Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten!

Design & Unternehmen

Informieren Sie sich über die Mischioff AG und unsere Designarbeit.

Jetzt informieren!