Mischioffs Rug Of The Month

Our collections are very versatile and offer the right rug for every taste. In our section Rug Of The Month, we present each month a special carpet of our collections extensively. We highlight the merits and significant differences of the individual collection carpets.

The Rug Of The Month offers an interesting insight into the unique world of Mischioff carpets. What are the special properties of the rug? Which materials and knotting techniques are used? What is the idea for the carpet design and what does it express? What is important in the colour design? In short, what sets the rug of the month apart?

Rug Of The Month November 2019 - The Sichouk SI43

The new star in the exclusive Sichouk Collection is our rug of the month November: the Sichouk SI43. Modern, youthful and colourful, the silk carpet expresses a captivating lightness and cheerfulness. The design of two renowned carpet designers in Europe, the material of the finest Chinese silk and a knotting technique of masterly craftsmanship make this rug a true work of art.

Such a rug reveals who belongs to the most respected carpet manufacturers in the world. But not only because highest mastery and best materials work together, but because emotions are linked and made visible here.

Read More!

Good To Know

We produce all carpets under fair conditions in our Nepalese manfactory. This is controlled and certified by the Fair Trade Label STEP. The label is dedicated exclusively to handmade carpets. It sets standards for production conditions and monitors their compliance.

You want to know more about the fantastic carpet collections by Mischioff? Then register for the Mischioff online catalog. There you will get to know the diversity of our rug collections and have access to current stocks at any time.

As a private interested person, you have the option of ordering the Mischioff catalog, which we will send you immediately to your desired address. For a personal consultation please visit the nearest retailer in your area. There you can see our designer carpets live, feel and fall in love immediately. Use our retailer search - your contact person is looking forward to your visit. For questions about our collections you can of course contact us directly as well.


Archive Rug Of The Month

Last but not least, our rug of the month serves as an inspiration for your projects and interior design ideas. Be inspired by the versatile models of our modern carpet collections and immerse yourself in fascinating stories about our design carpets!

In our archive you will find our rugs of the month of the past years. Browse through our versatile models and experience a journey through time in the history of Mischioff carpets with many interesting and exciting details!

The Mischioff Catalog 2019

Order the current Mischioff catalog 2019 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

The Mischioff Retailer Search

We are happy to help private customers to find a Mischioff sales partner in your area, where you can purchase the rugs of the Mischioff Collection.

Retailer Search

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Visit the Mischioff Showroom

Appointments to visit the carpets in the Mischioff showroom are possible at any time by arrangement. The Mischioff team is looking forward to your message and your visit.

Make an appointment

ProjeCts & References

All information about the collaborative project work and a selection of current references.

Discover the possibilities!

Design & Company

Get all information about the company Mischioff AG and our creative design work.

Inform now!

Mischioffs Teppich des Monats

Unsere Kollektionen sind sehr vielseitig und bieten für jeden Geschmack den passenden Teppich. In unserer Rubrik Teppich des Monats stellen wir jeden Monat einen besonderen Teppich unserer Kollektionen ausgiebig vor. Darin stellen wir auch die Vorzüge und signifikaten Unterschiede der einzelnen Kollektionsteppiche heraus.

Der Teppich des Monats bietet einen interessanten Einblick in die einzigartige Welt der Mischioff Teppiche. Was sind die besonderen Eigenschaften des Teppichs? Welchen Materialien und Knüpftechniken werden verwendet? Wie entstand die Idee zum Teppichdesign und was drückt es aus? Worauf kommt es bei der farblichen Gestaltung an? Kurzum: Was zeichnet den Teppich des Monats aus?

Teppich des Monats November 2019: Verknüpfte Emotionen – Sichouk SI43

Der neue Star in der exklusiven Sichouk Collection ist unser Teppich des Monats November: der Sichouk SI43. Modern, jugendlich und farbenfroh strahlt der Seidenteppich eine hinreißende Leichtigkeit und Fröhlichkeit aus. Das Design zweier renommierter Teppichdesigner Europas, das Material aus edelster chinesischer Seide und eine Knüpftechnik von meisterlicher Kunstfertigkeit machen diesen Teppich zu einem wahren Kunstwerk.

Mit einem solchen Teppich zeigt sich, wer zu den angesehensten Teppichmanufakturen der Welt gehört. Aber nicht nur, weil hier höchste Meisterschaft und beste Materialien zusammenwirken, sondern weil hier Emotionen verknüpft und sichtbar werden.

Weiterlesen!

Tipps und Informatives

Sämtliche Mischioff-Teppiche werden unter fairen Bedingungen in der Manufaktur in Nepal produziert. Dieses wird durch das Fair Trade Label STEP kontrolliert und zertifiziert. Das STEP Label ist ein Label, das ausschließlich für den Handel mit handgefertigten Teppichen eingeführt wurde. Es setzt Standards für die Produktionsbedingungen und überwacht deren Einhaltung.

Sie wollen mehr über die fantastischen Teppichkollektionen von Mischioff wissen, dann schauen Sie jetzt in den Mischioff Online-Katalog. Dort lernen Sie die Vielfalt der Mischioff-Teppiche kennen und haben jederzeit Zugriff auf aktuelle Lagerbestände.

Als Endverbraucher haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Mischioff Katalog zu bestellen, den wir Ihnen umgehend an Ihre Wunschadresse schicken. Für eine persönliche Beratung suchen Sie bitte den nächsten Fachhändler in Ihrer Region auf. Dort können Sie die Mischioff-Teppiche in Augenschein nehmen, befühlen und sich sofort verlieben. Nutzen Sie unsere Händlersuche. Ihr Fachhändler freut sich schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch.


Archiv Teppich des Monats

Unser Teppich des Monats dient nicht zuletzt auch als Inspiration für Ihre Projekte und Einrichtungsideen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von den vielseitigen Modellen unserer modernen Teppichkollektionen und tauchen Sie ein in faszinierende Geschichten rund um unsere Designteppiche!

In unserem Archiv finden Sie unsere Teppiche des Monats der vergangenen Jahre. Störbern Sie durch unsere vielseitigen Modelle und erleben Sie eine Zeitreise in die Geschichte der Mischioff Teppiche mit vielen interessanten und spannenden Details.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2019

Bestellen Sie den aktuellen Mischioff Katalog 2019 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Die Mischioff Händlersuche

Privatkunden sind wir gerne behilflich, einen Mischioff Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe zu finden, über den Sie die Teppiche der Mischioff Collection beziehen können.

Händler finden

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG

Termin im Mischioff Showroom vereinbaren

Termine zur Besichtigung der Teppiche im Mischioff Showroom sind jederzeit auf Vereinbarung möglich. Das Mischioff Team freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht und Ihren Besuch.

Termin Vereinbaren

Projekte & Referenzen

Alle Infos zur Projektarbeit und eine aktuelle Auswahl an Referenzen.

Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten!

Design & Unternehmen

Informieren Sie sich über die Mischioff AG und unsere Designarbeit.

Jetzt informieren!