Simia Plain Collection

Stylish, ageless and elegant - a plain carpet creates a sober, high-class ambience. With the Simia Plain Collection, Mischioff offers a high-quality plain collection, selectable from thirty basic colours.

For special requirements, the perfect colour is selectable from our huge colour range with up to 1,400 different colour gradations and shades. In contrast to our further plain collections, the rugs of the Simia Plain Collection are pure monochrome without colur variations. The result is a uniform, monochrome carpet.

Elegant plain rugs made of finest wool or silk

There are no limits to the choice of colours in the Simia Plain Collection. Thus, the carpet charms in the favorite colour and fits into various facilities. Especially in modern interiors with varied designer pieces, a single-coloured rug creates an elegant calm and ensures a high-quality ambience. The rugs are optionally made in high-quality highland wool or finest silk.

The Mischioff Retailer Search

We are happy to help private customers to find a Mischioff sales partner in your area, where you can purchase the rugs of the Mischioff Collection.

Retailer Search

Unicoloured, Handmade Carpets Created According Customer Requirements

Unicoloured rugs are not only ideal for various living areas, but are also a popular furnishing element for different projects like hotels or meeting rooms. Each rug is customized according to individual customer requirements. The colour and the size of the carpets is as freely selectable as well as the material: either as a robust woolen rug made of high-quality Himalayan highland wool or as an exclusive silk rug made of finest Chinese silk.

The rugs of the Simia Plain Collection are manufactured in our modern manufactory in Nepal solely by hand. The hand-spun materials are dyed in an environmentally friendly way and hand knotted in a traditional way. With a standard quality of around 160,000 knots per square meter, the carpets are knotted very carefully and fine. If required, the knot density and the pile height of the carpets can also be adjusted to the different requirements.

Simia Plain Collection

Product Details Simia Plain Collection

  • knotting: Tibetan knotting technique
  • no. of knots: approx. 160.000 knots / m²
  • material: 100 % Himalayan highland wool / 100 % silk
  • pile height: approx. 8 mm
  • weight: approx. 3,3 kg / m²
  • origin: Nepal

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Simia Plain Collection

Stilvoll, zeitlos und elegant – ein unifarbener Teppich begeistert durch seine schlichte und zugleich hochwertige Optik. Mit der Simia Plain Collection bietet Mischioff eine klassische Uni-Kollektion, bei der aus 30 Grundfarben der passende Farbton gewählt werden kann.

Für spezielle Wünsche steht darüber hinaus unsere Farbskala mit bis zu 1.400 verschiedenen Farbabstufungen und -schattierungen zur Verfügung. Im Gegensatz zu unseren weiteren Uni-Kollektionen sind die Teppiche der Simia Plain Collection rein einfarbig und werden in dem gewählten Farbton durchgängig geknüpft, so dass ein gleichmäßiger, monochromer Teppich entsteht.

Elegante Uni-Teppiche aus feiner Wolle oder Seide

Bei der Wahl der Farben sind bei der Simia Plain Collection keine Grenzen gesetzt. So erstrahlt der Teppich in der Lieblingsfarbe und fügt sich gelungen in unterschiedlichste Einrichtungen ein. Insbesondere in modernen Einrichtungen mit abwechslungsreichen Designerstücken strahlt ein unifarbener Teppich eine elegante Ruhe aus und sorgt für ein hochwertiges Ambiente. Die Teppiche werden wahlweise in hochwertiger Hochlandwolle oder feinster Seide gefertigt.

Die Mischioff Händlersuche

Privatkunden sind wir gerne behilflich, einen Mischioff Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe zu finden, über den Sie die Teppiche der Mischioff Collection beziehen können.

Händler finden

Unifarbene Teppiche nach Kundenwünschen in Handarbeit gefertigt

Einfarbige Teppiche eignen sich nicht nur ideal für verschiedene Wohnräume, sondern sind auch im Objekt- und Projektbereich ein beliebtes Einrichtungselement. Jeder Teppich wird den individuellen Kundenwünschen und Bedürfnissen entsprechend angefertigt. Die Farbe und das Maß der Teppiche ist ebenso frei wählbar wie das Material: Entweder als robuster Wollteppich aus hochwertiger Himalaya Hochlandwolle oder als exklusiver Seidenteppich aus feinster chinesischer Seide.

Die Teppiche der Simia Plain Collection werden in unserer modernen Manufaktur in Nepal in reiner Handarbeit gefertigt. Die handversponnenen Materialien werden umweltschonend gefärbt und auf traditionelle Weise von Hand geknüpft. Mit einer Standardknüpfung von rund 160.000 Knoten pro Quadratmeter werden die Teppiche sehr sorgfältig und fein geknüpft. Die Knüpfdichte und die Florhöhe der Teppiche können bei Bedarf ebenfalls den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Simia Plain Collection

Produktdaten Simia Plain Collection

  • Knüpfung: Tibetanischer Knoten
  • Knotenzahl: ca. 160.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: 100 % Himalaya Hochlandwolle / 100 % Seide
  • Florhöhe: ca. 8 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 3,3 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Nepal

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG