Sathi Collection

The rugs of the Sathi Collection impress with their contemporary, natural look and their particularly gentle feel. The natural look and the soft feel bases on a special wool mixture that combines untreated new wool with fresh colours. The arising colour gradients ensure a varied and individual charm of the rugs. The use of this high-quality wool mixture results in a pleasantly soft surface, which creates a high degree of comfort.

With approx. 90.000 knots per square meter, the Sathi carpets are coarser compared to other collections, but giving these woolen rugs an attractive, rustic look. In addition, the coarser weave offers a considerable price and time advantage compared to other collections. Individual custom orders can be produced in just a few weeks.

High-quality and robust woolen rugs

Despite the coarser weaving, the quality of the carpets is outstanding - the high-quality Himalayan highland wool and the careful knotting by hand guarantee the robust and easy-care character. The modern, rustic look fits harmoniously in various interior styles such as the country house style.

The Mischioff Retailer Search

We are happy to help private customers to find a Mischioff sales partner in your area, where you can purchase the rugs of the Mischioff Collection.

Retailer Search

Modern Woolen Rugs With A Decorative, Natural Look

The contemporary, mostly geometrical designs of the Sathi Collection get an irresistible look by the special wool mixture and provide a unique charm. The soft, predominantly natural coloring creates harmonious arrangements, which fit perfectly into different styles of decoration. With a large assortment of designs and colour combinations, the Sathi Collection offers a suitable selection for various objects and projects.

Due to the high proportion of untreated raw wool, the Sathi carpets have a great natural look and reflect the appeal of naturalness. The hand-spun, soft highland wool ensures the smooth feel of the rugs and creates a cozy living ambience. For an overview of all available designs and stock items, please register for our online catalog, where you will find further information and additional pictures of the collection.

Sathi Collection

Product Details Sathi Collection

  • knotting: Tibetan knotting technique
  • no. of knots: approx. 93.000 knots/m²
  • material: 100 % Himalayan highland wool
  • pile height: approx. 10 - 12 mm
  • weight: approx. 4,2 kg/m²
  • origin: Nepal

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Sathi Collection

Die Teppiche der Sathi Collection begeistern durch ihre zeitgemäße, naturbelassene Optik und ihrem besonders sanften Flor. Hierfür sorgt eine spezielle Wollmischung, die unbehandelte Rohwolle mit frischen Farben kombiniert. Die so entstehenden Farbspiele sorgen für einen abwechslungsreichen und individuellen Charme der Teppiche. Die verwendete Rohwolle sorgt für eine angenehm weiche Oberfläche, die ein hohes Maß an Gemütlichkeit schafft.

Mit rund 90.000 Knoten pro Quadratmeter sind die Sathi Teppiche im Vergleich zu anderen Kollektionen gröber geknüpft, wodurch die Wollteppiche einen attraktiven, rustikalen Look erhalten. Zudem ermöglicht dies einen erheblichen Preis- und Zeitvorteil gegenüber anderen Kollektionen, individuelle Kundenbestellungen können in nur wenigen Wochen angefertigt werden.

Hochwertige und robuste Wollteppiche

Trotz der gröberen Knüpfung ist die Qualität der Teppiche hervorragend – die hochwertige Himalaya Hochlandwolle und die sorgfältige Knüpfung von Hand garantieren den robusten und pflegeleichten Charakter. Die modern-rustikale Optik fügt sich gelungen in verschiedene Einrichtungsstile wie dem Landhausstil ein.

Die Mischioff Händlersuche

Privatkunden sind wir gerne behilflich, einen Mischioff Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe zu finden, über den Sie die Teppiche der Mischioff Collection beziehen können.

Händler finden

Moderne Wollteppiche mit naturbelassener Optik

Die zeitgemäßen, zumeist geometrischen Designs der Sathi Collection werden optisch durch die sanfte Wollmischung aufgelockert und strahlen einen besonderen Reiz aus. Die sanfte, überwiegend naturbelassene Kolorierung schafft harmonische Arrangements, die sich ideal in unterschiedliche Einrichtungsstile einfügen. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Designs und Farbkombinationen bietet die Sathi Collection eine passende Auswahl für verschiedenste Objekte und Projekte.

Aufgrund des hohen Anteils an unbehandelter Rohwolle lassen sich die Sathi Teppiche als eine Art Bio-Teppich bezeichnen und spiegeln den Reiz der Natürlichkeit wider. Die handversponnene, sanfte Hochlandwolle sorgt für den geschmeidigen Flor der Teppiche und schafft ein gemütliches Wohnambiente. Für eine Übersicht der verfügbaren Designs und direkt ab Lager verfügbaren Stücke können Sie sich unverbindlich für unseren Online-Katalog registrieren.

Sathi Collection

Produktdaten der Sathi Collection

  • Knüpfung: Tibetanischer Knoten
  • Knotenzahl: ca. 93.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: 100 % Himalaya Hochlandwolle
  • Florhöhe: ca. 10-12 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 4,2 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Nepal

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG