Svarga Plain Collection

The Svarga Plain Collection is the most luxurious line in our category Mischioff Plain. These unique rugs are made of pure silk and have a pile height of about 20 millimeters. The long-pile silk impresses the senses in two ways: visually with its irresistible shine and haptically with its incomparably gentle surface.

The Svarga Plain high pile carpets are tailored to individual needs. In addition to standard basic colours, individual matching tones can be freely selected from our 1,400 colour palette. The rugs are made in the personal custom sizes and can thus be ideally adapted to the individual desires of different furnishing objects. Discover this impressive and noble carpet collection and its outstanding product features!

Luxurious Plain Carpets Made Of 100 % Finest Silk

Silk is not without reason called the white gold of China. The natural fiber convinces with its unique properties and inspires lovers of precious home accessories all over the world. Silk not only offers a unique shine, but is also a very pleasantly soft fiber. A pure silk rug is undoubtedly one of the finest floor coverings.

The long-pile Svarga Plain carpets offer an incomparably noble and gentle touch. Thanks to the natural sheen, the plain-coloured carpets have an iridescent look depending on the viewing angle, which ensures a varied living environment. Despite, or perhaps because of its plain character, these carpets become a fabulous eye-catcher.

The Mischioff Catalog 2019

Order the current Mischioff catalog 2019 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

High-Pile Silk Carpet As A Haptic Experience

The special feature of the Svarga Plain Collection is definitely the high silk pile. The regular pile height for our other plain carpet collections such as Simia Plain or Thaila Plain is 8 - 10 millimeters. For the Svarga Plain rugs, the pile is twice as high with around 20 millimeters and thus provides a unique haptic experience.

The surface of the carpets is incomparably soft and creates a cuddly, extremely homely living atmosphere. Especially barefoot, the high-pile carpets are a real treat. Therefore, Svarga Plain rugs are very popular for the use in the bedroom as well as in the cozy living area.

High pile rugs give rooms the highest level of comfort and transforms them into inviting zones. In addition, high-pile carpets optimize the acoustics through sound-absorbing functions. They provide warmth and enrich any interior with their cozy charm.

Finest Silk For Exclusive Luxury Products

For the Svarga Plain Collection we use the finest Chinese silk with their outstanding properties. The smooth surface texture ensures the particularly gentle feel and contributes significantly to the pleasant ride. The sheen of the silk and the brilliant colours set visual appeals. When colouring, the natural fiber silk absorbs colour pigments well and leaves every nuance shine. Depending on the observer's perspective, the silk carpets shimmer individually and create a varied ambience.

In addition to the visual and haptic benefits, the silk impresses with its extremely high strength. Although silk is considered as a more sensitive fiber, it is extremely tear-resistant and thus very durable. The silk is hand-crafted into an elegant rug, using traditional craftsmanship. Around 125,000 knots per square meter ensure a dense and firm pile. The fine density is associated with a high weight of the carpets of about 5 kilograms per square meter, which makes them sure-footed and provide reliable hold.

Handmade And Carefully Processed

Like all current collections from the Mischioff range, the Svarga Plain Collection carpets are manufactured in our manufactories in Nepal. All production steps are made by hand, including spinning and dyeing the fibers, knotting the carpets, and the time-consuming finishing.

Experienced weavers create very durable and robust carpets with the traditional Tibetan knot as knotting technique. The results are perfectly finished home accessories for the highest demands.


Elegant Silk Carpets – Fair Traded

As a long-term partner of the independent fair-trade label STEP, fair working conditions, fair wages and environmentally conscious and sustainable production are our top priorities. The rules of fair trade apply to all our collections - a Mischioff carpet is always a true fair trade product. All information about our sustainable production and our partnership with Label STEP can be found in our category Production & Fair Trade.

All Information About Our Fair-Trade Production

Individuality And Best Service

Individuality is our strength - a Mischioff carpet should always be ideally adapted to the interior and ideally fit into the furnishing ambience. In addition to common standard sizes, we make our carpets according to the individual ideas of our customers and partners. Size, colour(s) and material can be chosen flexibly, tell us your ideas and look forward to extraordinary unique items!
 

Our Services For You

Svarga Plain Collection

Product Details Svarga Plain Collection

  • knotting: Tibetan knotting technique
  • no. of knots: approx. 125.000 knots/m2
  • material: 100 % silk
  • pile height: approx. 20-22 mm
  • weight: approx. 5,0 kg/m²
  • origin: Nepal

Versatility Even With Plain Carpets

In addition to the Svarga Plain Collection we offer numerous versatile plain carpet collections, each with its own characteristics and styles. Our Thaila Plain Collection offers elegant rugs with very gentle colour gradients, which are also available as decorative silk mix variations. Rustic wool carpets can be found in our Marouk Plain Collection. And our Tibey Uni Collection offers a very special charm with its very modern structure and varied look. Just browse through our versatile collections and be inspired!

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Sample Service, Virtual Sampling And Much More!

You would like to convince yourself in advance of colours, material and feel? We are happy to provide you with samples of our carpets and advise you in detail on the selection of the ideal carpet for your customers and your furnishing projects. To illustrate the effect of our carpets directly in the room, use our virtual sampling service. Using photos, we visualize carpets within the existing furnishings and let your rooms shine in new splendor. For selection and detailed advice, we are also at your disposal in our large showroom in Embrach near Zurich. Find out now about our services or send us a no-obligation inquiry!

As a manufacturer and wholesaler, we supply only the specialized trade and do not offer direct sales. Our retailer search allows you to locate a local distributor in your area where you can purchase our carpets. Of course, we are also directly available for questions about our collections, please use our contact form.

Creative interior design ideas as well as an overview of colours and designs have been compiled in our current catalog. In addition, exciting information about the production site in Nepal is included. The catalog will be sent to your desired address free of charge. Request your free catalog here!

Svarga Plain Collection

Die Svarga Plain Collection ist die luxuriöste Teppichlinie unserer Rubrik Mischioff Plain. Diese einzigartigen Teppiche sind aus reiner Seide gefertigt und weisen eine Florhöhe von rund 20 Millimetern auf. Die langflorige Seide verwöhnt die Sinne in doppelter Hinsicht: Optisch mit ihrem unwiderstehlichen Glanz und haptisch mit ihrer unvergleichlich sanften Oberfläche.

Die Svarga Plain Hochflorteppiche werden dabei ganz den individuellen Bedürfnissen zugeschnitten. Neben standardmäßigen Grundfarben ist der passende Farbton aus unserer 1.400 Farben umfassenden Farbpalette frei wählbar. Die Anfertigung der Teppiche erfolgt im persönlichen Kundenwunschmaß und lässt sich damit den jeweiligen Einrichtungsobjekten ideal anpassen. Entdecken Sie diese eindrucksvolle und edle Teppichkollektion und ihre überragenden Produkteigenschaften!

Luxuriöse Uniteppiche aus 100 % feinster Seide

Seide wird nicht grundlos auch als das weiße Gold Chinas bezeichnet. Die Naturfaser überzeugt mit ihren einzigartigen Eigenschaften und begeistert Liebhaber kostbarer Wohnaccessoires auf der ganzen Welt. Seide bietet nicht nur einen einzigartigen Glanz, sondern ist zugleich eine sehr angenehm sanfte Faser. Ein Teppich aus reiner Seide gehört zweifelsohne zu den edelsten Bodenbelägen.

Die langflorigen Svarga Plain Teppiche bieten eine unvergleichlich edle und sanfte Haptik. Dank des natürlichen Glanzes haben die unifarbenen Teppiche eine je nach Blickwinkel changierende Optik, die für ein abwechslungsreiches Wohnambiente sorgt. Trotz, oder vielleicht auch wegen seiner Einfarbigkeit wird der Teppich zum sagenhaften Blickfang.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2019

Bestellen Sie den aktuellen Mischioff Katalog 2019 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Hochflor Seidenteppich als haptisches Erlebnis

Das Besondere an der Svarga Plain Collection ist definitiv der hohe Seidenflor. Die reguläre Florhöhe bei unseren weiteren Uniteppich-Kollektionen wie Simia Plain oder Thaila Plain liegt bei 8 - 10 Millimetern. Bei den Svarga Plain Teppichen ist der Flor mit rund 20 Millimetern doppelt so hoch und sorgt damit für ein einzigartiges haptisches Erlebnis.

Die Oberfläche der Teppiche ist unvergleichlich sanft und erzeugt eine kuschelige, äußerst heimelige Wohnatmosphäre. Insbesondere barfuß sind die Hochflorteppiche ein echter Genuss. Nicht zuletzt deshalb sind Svarga Plain Teppiche sehr beliebt für den Einsatz im Schlafzimmer, ebenso aber auch im gemütlichen Wohnbereich.

Hochflor verleiht Räumlichkeiten ein Höchstmaß an Behaglichkeit und verwandelt sie in einladende Zonen. Außerdem optimieren Hochflorteppiche die Akustik durch schallabsorbierende sowie trittschalldämmende Funktionen. Sie spenden Wärme und bereichern jede Einrichtung mit ihrem gemütlichen Charme.

Feinste Seide für exklusive Luxusprodukte

Für die Svarga Plain Collection verwenden wir feinste chinesische Seide mit ihren herausragenden Eigenschaften. Die geschmeidige Oberflächenstruktur sorgt für die besonders sanfte Haptik und trägt maßgeblich zum angenehmen Laufgefühl bei. Der Glanz der Seide und die brillante Farbwiedergabe setzen visuelle Reize. Die Naturfaser Seide nimmt Farbpigmente beim Einfärben gut auf und lässt jede Nuance erstrahlen. Je nach Blickwinkel des Betrachters schimmern die Seidenteppiche individuell und sorgen für ein abwechslungsreiches Ambiente.

Neben den optischen und haptischen Vorzügen begeistert die Seide mit einer äußerst hohen Festigkeit. Seide gilt zwar eher als sensible Faser, ist jedoch überaus reißfest und damit sehr langlebig. Die Seide wird in reiner Handarbeit zum eleganten Teppich verarbeitet, ganz nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst. Rund 125.000 Knoten pro Quadratmeter sorgen für einen dichten und festen Flor. Die feine Dichte ist dazu mit einem hohen Eigengewicht der Teppiche von rund 5 Kilogramm pro Quadratmeter verbunden, wodurch sie trittsicher sind und zuverlässigen Halt bieten.

Handgefertigt und sorgfältig veredelt

Wie alle aktuellen Kollektionen aus demMischioff Sortiment werden die Teppiche der Svarga Plain Collection in unseren Manufakturen in Nepal gefertigt. Sämtliche Produktionsschritte werden von Hand erledigt, dazu zählen das Spinnen und Färben der Fasern, das Knüpfen der Teppiche bis hin zum zeitaufwändigen Finishing.

Erfahrene Knüpferinnen und Knüpfer schaffen mit dem traditionellen Tibetanischen Knoten als Knüpftechnik sehr langlebige und robuste Teppiche. Das Ergebnis sind perfekt veredelte Wohnaccessoires für höchste Ansprüche.


Elegante Seidenteppiche - fair gehandelt

Als langjähriger Partner des unabhängigen Fair-Trade Labels STEP stehen für uns faire Arbeitsbedingungen, gerechte Löhne und eine umweltbewusste und nachhaltige Fertigung an erster Stelle. Die Richtlinien des fairen Handels gelten für sämtliche Kollektionen aus unserem Hause - damit ist ein Mischioff Teppich stets ein echtes Fair-Trade-Produkt. Alle Infos zur nachhaltigen Fertigung und unserer Partnerschaft mit Label STEP finden Sie unter Produktion & Fair-Trade.
 

Alle Infos zur Fair-Trade Fertigung

Individualität und Servicestärke

Individualität ist unsere Stärke - ein Mischioff Teppich soll sich stets ideal den räumlichen Gegebenheiten anpassen und sich ideal ins Einrichtungsambiente einfügen. Neben gängigen Standardmaßen fertigen wir unsere Teppiche ganz nach den individuellen Vorstellungen unserer Kunden und Partner an. Größe, Farbe(n) und Material lassen sich flexibel wählen, teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit und freuen Sie sich auf außergewöhnliche Unikate!
 

Unser Service für Sie

Svarga Plain Collection

Produktdaten der Svarga Plain Collection

  • Knüpfung: Tibetanischer Knoten
  • Knotenzahl: ca. 125.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: 100 % Seide
  • Florhöhe: ca. 20-22 mm Hochflor
  • Gewicht: ca. 5,0 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Nepal

Vielseitigkeit auch bei Uniteppichen

Neben derSvarga Plain Collection bieten wir zahlreiche vielseitige Uniteppich-Kollektionen mit jeweils eigenen Ausprägungen und Stilen. Unsere Thaila Plain Collection bietet elegante Teppiche mit sehr sanften Farbverläufen, die auch als dekorative Seidenmischvarianten erhältlich sind. Rustikale Wollteppiche finden Sie in unserer Marouk Plain Collection. Und einen ganz besonderen Charme bietet unsere Tibey Uni Collection mit ihrer sehr modernen Struktur und abwechslungsreichen Optik. Stöbern Sie einfach durch unsere vielseitigen Kollektionen und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG

Musterservice, Bemusterungen und vieles mehr!

Sie möchten sich gern vorab von Farbe, Material und Haptik überzeugen? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen Handmuster unserer Teppiche zur Verfügung und beraten Sie ausführlich zur Auswahl des idealen Teppichs für Ihre Kundschaft und Ihre Einrichtungsprojekte. Um die Wirkung unserer Teppiche direkt im Raum zu veranschaulichen, nutzen Sie unseren virtuellen Bemusterungsservice. Anhand von Fotos visualisieren wir Teppiche innerhalb der vorhandenen Einrichtung und lassen Ihre Räume in neuem Glanz erstrahlen. Zur Auswahl und ausführlichen Beratung stehen wir Ihnen zudem in unserem großen Showroom in Embrach bei Zürich zur Verfügung. Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unsere Serviceleistungen oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

Als Hersteller und Großhändler beliefern wir ausschließlich den Fachhandel und bieten keinen Direktvertrieb an. Über unsere Händlersuche haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einen regionalen Vertriebspartner ganz in Ihrer Nähe zu ermitteln, über den Sie unsere Teppiche beziehen können. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen für Fragen rund um unsere Kollektionen auch direkt zur Verfügung, nutzen Sie hierfür gern unser Kontaktformular.

Kreative Einrichtungsideen sowie eine Übersicht an Farben und Designs haben wir in unserem aktuellen Katalog zusammengestellt. Darüber hinaus sind spannende Informationen zur Fertigungsstätte in Nepal enthalten. Den Katalog senden wir kostenlos an Ihre Wunschadresse. Fordern Sie hier Ihren kostenfreien Katalog an!