Nazara Suzani Collection

The Nazara Suzani collection presents itself in a classic style and as a novelty at the same time. The decorative motifs are taken from antique suzani silk embroideries, originate mainly from the Central Asian region of Uzbekistan (Bukhara region).

Classic carpets with gracile Suzani and Ikat motifs

In addition to the colourful floral motifs of the suzani silk embroideries, different famous ikat patterns serve as a model for the Nazara Suzani collection, which are also rooted in Uzbekistan. The combination of the original patterns creates creative and novel designs, which provide a special elegance and a very modern look.

The Mischioff Catalog 2018/2019

Order the new Mischioff catalog 2018/2019 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

Decorative Suzani Rugs with Traditional Patterns

The Nazara Suzani collection is knotted traditionally in Afghanistan, the washing and finishing process of the rugs is made in the north of Pakistan. The filigree motifs are perfectly implemented with a very fine knotting of around 250,000 knots per square meter. Thanks to the handspun Afghan highland wool, these pure woolen rugs are very durable and show an almost silky shine.

Thanks to the careful manufacturing by hand and the high-quality highland wool, the carpets are very robust and easy to care. The fine motifs are very attractive due to the low pile of only seven to eight millimeters. The different motifs are available in various sizes from stock and create a classic and modern living ambience.

Nazara Suzani Collection

Product Details Nazara Suzani Collection

  • knotting: Turkish knotting technique
  • no. of knots: approx. 250.000 knots/m²
  • material: 100 % Afghan highland wool
  • pile height: approx. 7-8 mm
  • weight: approx. 3,20 kg/m²
  • origin: Afghanistan/Pakistan

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Nazara Suzani Collection

Im klassischen Stil aber dennoch als echte Neuheit präsentiert sich die Nazara Suzani Kollektion. Die dekorativen Motive sind von antiken Suzani Seidenstickereien übernommen, die vorwiegend aus dem zentralasiatischen Raum um Usbekistan (Region Buchara) stammen.

Klassische Teppiche mit grazilen Suzani- und Ikat-Motiven

Neben den bunt verzierten, floralen Motiven der Seidenstickereien dienen auch verschiedene Ikat-Muster als Vorlage für die Nazara Suzani Kollektion, die ihren Ursprung ebenfalls in Usbekistan haben. Die Kombination der originalen Motive ergibt kreative und neuartige Designs, die den Teppichen der Nazara Suzani Collection eine besondere Eleganz und sehr moderne Ausstrahlung verleihen.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019

Bestellen Sie den neuen Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Dekorative Suzani Teppiche mit traditionellen Mustern

Die Nazara Suzani Kollektion wird in Afghanistan nach traditioneller Technik von Hand geknüpft, die Wäsche und das Finishing werden im Norden von Pakistan durchgeführt. Die filigranen Motive sind mit einer sehr feinen Knüpfung von rund 250.000 Knoten pro Quadratmeter perfekt umgesetzt und haben dank der handversponnenen Afghanischen Hochlandwolle auch als reiner Wollteppich einen fast seidigen Glanz.

Dank der sorgfältigen Knüpfung von Hand und der hochwertigen Hochlandwolle sind die Teppiche sehr robust und pflegeleicht. Die feinen Motive kommen durch den niedrigen Flor von nur sieben bis acht Millimetern sehr schön zur Geltung. Die unterschiedlichen Motive sind in verschiedenen Größen ab Lager erhältlich und schaffen ein klassisches und zugleich modernes Wohnambiente.

Nazara Suzani Collection

Produktdaten Nazara Suzani Collection

  • Knüpfung: Türkischer Knoten
  • Knotenzahl: ca. 250.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: 100 % Afghanische Hochlandwolle
  • Florhöhe: ca. 7 - 8 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 3,2 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Afghanistan/Pakistan

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG