Circlism Collection

Inspired by his own painting, artist and Mischioff designer Dani Misio created the Circlism Collection. The implementation of circles is one of the greatest challenges in weaving and requires enormous care and precision. When viewed individually, each circle is an individual work of art.

Put together, the roughly 2,500 circles of a rug in the usual standard size of 300 x 230 centimeters create their own symmetries and arrangements. Their rhythmic play is reinforced by the combined use of wool and silk. Find out more about the artistic implementation of the Circlism rugs and discover the wide variety of variants!

Works Of Art For The Floor In Various Color Variants

The Circlism Collection includes numerous different pattern and color versions. The precise implementation of the design specifications requires a lot of manual skill. The carpets are therefore exclusively made by very experienced weavers in a carpet manufactory specializing in sophisticated designs in Nepal. It takes about four months for such a Nepal rug to be completely handcrafted.

The variety of designs in the Circlism Collection leaves nothing to be desired. The well thought-out color choice causes a stir. Light arrangements of warm nuances such as orange, red and beige are equally represented, as are mystical-looking alternatives with a focus on dark colors such as gray and deep blue. Suitable models are available for every furnishing style.

The Mischioff Catalog 2020/2021

Order the current Mischioff catalog 2020/2021 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

Fascinating Designs For Impressive Facilities

In addition to the color spectrum, the incorporated patterns shape the designs. The main protagonists are small circular elements, which in large numbers result in breathtaking works of art. The targeted use of selected colors for backgrounds and circles creates exciting gradients with a fantastic effect on the viewer.

Reflections that suggest discreet medallions are incorporated as well as rhombuses that are highlighted by a plain-colored base and high-contrast paths that invite you to walk on. Triangles are also used and placed to create an extraordinary overall picture. All Circlism designs have one thing in common: They stimulate the imagination and attract everyone's attention.

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Best Nepal Rugs Made Of Pure Natural Fibers

An elementary basic principle of the Mischioff collections is the use of high-quality natural materials. Only carefully selected natural fibers that meet the highest requirements are used. They guarantee longevity, an excellent feel and perfectly stage the artful carpet designs with their pleasant surface structure.

The modern rugs of the Circlism Collection are made of high-quality Himalayan highland wool, which offers a very soft pile and is at the same time extremely robust and easy-care. The high wool wax content of the natural fiber protects the wool rugs from staining. The dirt-repellent structure prevents stains, so that maintenance is convenient. The good straightening power of the fibers promotes the flawless appearance. In addition, there is the sound-insulating function, which benefits the acoustics.

Some designs of the Circlism Collection are partly made with fine silk in addition to durable wool, which also accentuates the designs. The slightly shimmering sheen enhances the look and gives the rugs an exclusive charm. In addition, silk inspires with its dimensional stability and tear resistance, which benefits the carpet structures equally.

Visit the Mischioff Showroom

Appointments to view the carpets in the Mischioff showroom are possible at any time. The Mischioff team is looking forward to your request and your visit.

Make an appointment

Circlism Collection

Product Details Circlism Collection

 

  • Quality: ca. 160.000 knots/m²
  • Material: 100 % Himalayan highland wool, partly with silk
  • Pile Height: ca. 10 mm
  • Weight: ca. 3,9 kg/m²
  • Origin: Nepal

Careful Handwork Completes The Overall Impression

Without the experience and know-how of the Nepalese weavers, who implement the design templates with maximum precision, the high quality of the design carpets would not be possible. With the greatest care, they master the enormous challenges of weaving circular designs. Every work step, from spinning to dyeing to the final finishing, is carried out by hand. After several months of commitment, the result is around 160,000 knots per square meter and a perfect design implementation.

Exceptional design and high-quality workmanship are the basis of all Mischoff carpets. We attach particular importance to sustainability and a socially responsible production. As a partner of the fair-trade label STEP, fair-trade rugs are a matter of course for our company and these principles are firmly anchored in our company's own philosophy. Read more about the fair trade production and Mischioff's commitment to good working conditions and environmentally friendly production!

All information about our fair trade production

Information & Service For Private Customers

Complete the selection of your specialist trade with representative products of the Circlism Collection! Not only carpet dealers, but also interior shops and architects appreciate the high quality and use our exclusive Nepalese carpets to stage sophisticated projects. You can opt for the standard size of 300 x 230 centimeters or order custom-made rugs. In our rubric projects and references you will find further information about individual solutions for the contract sector.

If you are interested in our carpets as a private person, we recommend our retailer search. Additionally,the Mischioff team will be happy to help you with our non-binding expert advice. Or visit our showroom and discover the wide variety of our collections - please use our contact form to make an appointment.

Would you like to get an illustration of a Mischioff rug within your facility? With our non-binding service of virtual sampling, we visualize our textile accessories using your photos of the interior. You can use this to get a realistic impression and check whether a design fits harmoniously into your facility or whether alternative suggestions are a better choice.

Immerse yourself in the Mischioff design world and get an overview of the extensive range with our free catalog! It contains numerous inspirations and furnishing ideas. Do you have any questions about production, material and design or would you like free samples? Use our contact form and tell us your request! We look forward to your inquiry.

Discover Our Diverse Rug Collections

Discover the special variety of our modern and classic rug collections: divided into our three main categories Collection, Plain and Antiques, we present different styles, designs and patterns. Our different carpet lines offer the right model for every taste and furnishing style.

Circlism Collection

Inspiriert von der eigenen Malerei kreierte Künstler und Mischioff Designer Dani Misio die Circlism Collection. Die Umsetzung von Kreisen zählt zur größten knüpferischen Herausforderung und bedarf einer enormen Sorgfalt sowie Präzision. Jeder Kreis ist einzeln betrachtet ein individuelles Kunstwerk.

Zusammengesetzt ergeben die rund 2.500 Kreise eines Teppichs im üblichen Standardmaß von 300 x 230 Zentimeter wiederherum eigene Symmetrien und Anordnungen. Ihr rhythmisches Spiel wird durch den kombinierten Einsatz der Materialien Wolle und Seide zusätzlich verstärkt. Erfahren Sie mehr über die künstlerische Umsetzung der Circlism Teppiche und entdecken Sie die große Vielfalt an Varianten!

Kunstwerke für den Boden in verschiedenen Farbvarianten

Die Circlism Collection umfasst zahlreiche verschiedene Muster- und Farbversionen. Die präzise Umsetzung der Designvorgaben benötigt viel handwerkliches Geschick. Die Teppiche werden daher ausschließlich von sehr erfahrenen Knüpfern in einer auf anspruchsvolle Designs spezialisierten Teppichmanufaktur in Nepal gefertigt. Etwa vier Monate dauert es, bis ein solcher Nepal-Teppich in reiner Handarbeit fertiggestellt ist.

Die Designvielfalt der Circlism Collection lässt keine Wünsche offen. Dabei sorgt die durchdachte Farbwahl für Aufsehen. Helle Arrangements aus warmen Nuancen wie Orange, Rot und Beige sind gleichermaßen vertreten wie mystisch anmutende Alternativen mit Fokus auf dunkle Farben wie Grau und tiefes Blau. Für jeden Einrichtungsstil sind geeignete Modelle verfügbar.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2020/2021

Bestellen Sie den aktuellen Mischioff Katalog 2020/2021 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Faszinierende Designs für eindrucksvolle Einrichtungen

Neben dem Farbspektrum prägen die eingearbeiteten Muster die Designs. Hauptdarsteller sind dabei kleine kreisförmige Elemente, die in großer Anzahl atemberaubende Kunstwerke ergeben. Durch den gezielten Einsatz ausgewählter Farben für Hintergründe und Kreise entstehen spannende Verläufe mit fantastischer Wirkung auf den Betrachter.

Spiegelungen, die dezente Medaillons andeuten sind gleichermaßen eingearbeitet wie Rauten, die durch eine unifarbene Basis hervorgehoben werden und kontrastreiche Bahnen, die zum Begehen einladen. Auch Dreiecke finden Verwendung und werden ebenso großzügig platziert, um ein außergewöhnliches Gesamtbild zu erschaffen. Eines haben alle Circlism Designs gemeinsam: Sie regen die Fantasie an und ziehen alle Blicke auf sich.

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Designs der Kollektionen sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG

Beste Nepalteppiche aus reinen Naturmaterialien

Ein elementares Grundprinzip der Mischioff Teppichmanufaktur ist der Einsatz hochwertiger Naturmaterialien. Es kommen ausschließlich sorgfältig ausgewählte natürliche Fasern zum Einsatz, welche den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden. Sie garantieren Langlebigkeit, eine hervorragende Haptik und setzen die kunstvollen Teppichdesigns mit ihrer angenehmen Oberflächenstruktur perfekt in Szene.

Die modernen Teppiche der Circlism Collection bestehen aus hochwertiger Himalaya Hochlandwolle, die einen sehr sanften Flor bietet und gleichzeitig überaus robust und pflegeleicht ist. Der hohe Wollwachsgehalt der Naturfaser schützt die Wollteppiche vor Verunreinigungen. Die schmutzabweisende Struktur beugt Flecken vor, sodass sich die Pflege als komfortabel erweist. Die gute Wiederaufrichtekraft der Fasern fördert das makellose Erscheinungsbild. Hinzu kommt die schalldämmende Funktion, wovon die Akustik profitiert.

Bei einigen Teppichen der Circlism Collection wird neben langlebiger Wolle edle Seide verarbeitet, welche die Designs zusätzlich akzentuiert. Der leicht schimmernde Glanz veredelt die Optik und verleiht den Produkten einen exklusiven Charme. Zudem begeistert Seide mit Formbeständigkeit und Reißfestigkeit, was den Teppichstrukturen gleichermaßen zugutekommt.

Termin im Mischioff Showroom vereinbaren

Termine zur Besichtigung der Teppiche im Mischioff Showroom sind jederzeit auf Vereinbarung möglich. Das Mischioff Team freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht und Ihren Besuch.

Termin Vereinbaren

Circlism Collection

Produktdaten der Circlism Collection

 

  • Knotenzahl: ca. 160.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: Himalaya Hochlandwolle, partiell mit Seide
  • Florhöhe: ca. 10 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 3,9 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Nepal

Sorgfältige Handarbeit vollendet den Gesamteindruck

Ohne die Erfahrung und das Know-how der nepalesischen Knüpferinnen und Knüpfer, welche die Designvorlagen mit maximaler Präzision umsetzen, wäre die hohe Qualität der Designteppiche nicht realisierbar. Mit größter Sorgfalt meistern sie die enormen Herausforderungen, die das Knüpfen kreisförmiger Designs mit sich bringt. Jeder Arbeitsschritt, vom Spinnen über das Färben bis zum abschließenden Finishing, wird in Handarbeit ausgeführt. Das Ergebnis nach mehrmonatigem Engagement sind rund 160.000 Knoten pro Quadratmeter und eine perfekte Design-Realisierung.

Außergewöhnliches Design und hochwertige Verarbeitung sind die Basis sämtlicher Teppiche der Mischioff AG. Besonderen Wert legt Mischioff auf Nachhaltigkeit und die sozialverträgliche Produktion. Als Partner des Fair-Trade Labels STEP sind Fair-Trade-Teppiche für das Schweizer Unternehmen eine Selbstverständlichkeit und deren Grundsätze fest in der eigenen Firmenphilosophie verankert. Lesen Sie mehr über die Fair Trade Produktion und das Engagement Mischioffs für gute Arbeitsbedingungen und eine umweltfreundliche Herstellung!

Alle Infos zur Fair-Trade Fertigung

Informatives & Service für private Interessenten

Ergänzen Sie die Auswahl Ihres Fachhandels um repräsentative Produkte und machen Sie sich die Vorzüge der Circlism Collection zunutze! Nicht nur Teppichhändler, auch Einrichter und Architekten schätzen die hohe Qualität und greifen auf unsere exklusiven Nepalteppiche zurück, um anspruchsvolle Projekte zu inszenieren. Sie können sich für das Standardmaß 300 x 230 Zentimeter entscheiden oder maßgefertigte Teppiche in Auftrag geben. In unserer Abteilung rund um Projekte und Referenzen finden Sie weiterführende Informationen über individuelle Lösungen für den Objektbereich.

Haben Sie als Privatperson Interesse an unseren Teppichen, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Händlersuche. Dazu steht Ihnen das Mischioff Team für eine unverbindliche Fachberatung gerne zur Verfügung. Oder besuchen Sie unseren Showroom und entdecken Sie die große Vielfalt unserer Kollektionen – zur Terminabsprache nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular.

Sie möchten die Wirkung eines Mischioff Teppichs innerhalb Ihrer Einrichtung veranschaulichen? Mit unserem unverbindlichen Service der virtuellen Bemusterungvisualisieren wir unsere textilen Accessoires anhand Ihrer Fotos des Interieurs. Anhand dessen können Sie sich einen realitätsnahen Eindruck verschaffen und prüfen, ob ein Design Ihrer Einrichtung gerecht wird oder womöglich alternative Vorschläge die bessere Wahl sind.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Mischioff Designwelt und verschaffen Sie sich mit unserem kostenlosen Katalog einen Überblick über das umfangreiche Sortiment! Er enthält zahlreiche Inspirationen und Einrichtungsideen. Sie haben Fragen zu Herstellung, Material und Design oder wünschen kostenlose Muster? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und schildern Sie uns Ihr Anliegen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Produktwelt

Entdecken Sie die besondere Vielfalt unserer modernen und klassischen Teppich-Kollektionen. Egal, welchem Raum Sie das gewisse Etwas verleihen möchten – Mischioff-Teppiche überzeugen an jedem Ort dieser Welt durch ihre Anpassungsfähigkeit und ihre Vielzahl an möglichen Einsatzgebieten. Unterteilt in unsere drei Hauptkategorien Collection, Plain und Classics & Antiques stellen wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Stile, Designs und Muster vor. Erleben Sie Mischioff, lernen Sie die Teppiche lieben und verwöhnen Sie sich mit einem Raumerlebnis, das neue Maßstäbe setzt.