Abramia Collection

The Abramia Collection shows decorative rugs in Berber appearance. The design is composed of the typical asymmetrical pattern of classic Berber carpets.

The rugs are made of high-quality Himalayan highland wool, the background is blended with 33% silk. The use of the blended silk provides a particular shine, the nice structure and the very soft feel of the surface.

High-Quality, Easy-Care Berber-Style Rugs

Unlike a typical Berber carpet, which usually have a rather shaggy pile, the Abramia rugs have a lower pile height with about ten millimeters. Thus, the rugs are very robust, easy to clean and suitable even for high traffic areas. Thanks to the careful weave by hand and the high-quality materials, the Abramia rugs are pleasantly smooth and provide a comfortable living atmosphere.

The Mischioff Catalog 2018/2019

Order the current Mischioff catalog 2018/2019 with new designs and an insight of our work. We will send you our catalog free of charge and look forward to your inquiry!

Order your free catalog

Decorative Berber Rugs In Numerous Colour Versions

Mischioff produces the Abramia Collection in a modern manufactory in Nepal. The collection is currently available in nine selectable colour versions. The current range provides three ground colours, which are combined with different colours of the patterns. Thanks to this variety, each rug has its own, very decorative look. The different colour versions offer the right carpet for every taste and can be ideally combined with various interior.

Beside the existing colour variants, the Abramia Collection can be customized to individual requirements. The rugs are orderable in custom size as well as in individual custom colours. In any case, the decorative design and the exclusive material mix provide an elegant appearance and pleasant feel of the rugs that enrich any home.

Abramia Collection

Product Details Abramia Collection

  • knotting: Tibetan knotting technique
  • no. of knots: approx. 160.000 knots/m²
  • material: Himalayan highland wool, background 33% silk
  • pile height: approx. 10 mm
  • weight: approx. 3,7 kg/m²
  • origin: Nepal

The Mischioff Online Catalog

You can find all collections and designs as well as our current inventory in our online catalog. Register without obligation for the insight into our carpet world.

ONLINE-CATALOG

Abramia Collection

Die Abramia Collection zeigt hochwertige und dekorative Teppiche in Berber-Optik. Das Design setzt sich aus den typisch asymmetrischen Motiven der klassischen Berber Teppiche zusammen.

Der Flor der Teppiche besteht aus hochwertiger Himalaya Hochlandwolle, der Hintergrund ist mit 33% Seide gemischt. Die Seide schimmert dabei leicht durch den Grundflor und verleiht den Teppichen einen schönen Glanz und eine besondere Struktur.

Hochwertige und pflegeleichte Teppiche im Berber-Stil

Anders als bei einem klassischen Berber Teppich, die eher langflorig oder zottelig sind, ist der Flor der Abramia Teppiche mit rund zehn Millimetern eher kurz geschoren. Dadurch sind die Teppiche sehr pflegeleicht und eignen sich auch für stark frequentierte Räume. Dank der hochwertigen Wolle und beigemischten Seide sind die Teppiche angenehm sanft und sorgen für eine gemütliche Wohnatmosphäre.

Der Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019

Bestellen Sie den neuen Mischioff Katalog 2018/2019 mit vielen neuen Designs und einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Unseren Katalog stellen wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zu - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Gratis Katalog anfordern

Dekorative Berberteppiche in verschiedenen Farbvarianten

Die Abramia Collection wird in einer Mischioff Manufaktur in Nepal gefertigt und ist in derzeit neun wählbaren Farbversionen erhältlich. Als Basis dienen drei verschiedene Grundtöne, die mit farblich unterschiedlichen Motiven kombiniert werden. So erhält jeder Teppich seinen eigenen, sehr dekorativen Look. Die verschiedenen Farbversionen lassen sich ideal mit verschiedenen Einrichtungsstilen kombinieren, für jeden Geschmack ist die passende Variante im Angebot.

Auch eigene Farbkonzepte lassen sich innerhalb dieser Kollektion einbringen – ein Abramia Teppich lässt sich generell den individuellen Vorstellungen anpassen und ist sowohl im Wunschmaß als auch in Wunschfarben bestellbar. Das dekorative Design und der exklusive Materialmix sorgen für eine edle Optik und schöne Haptik der Teppiche, die jede Wohnumgebung bereichern.

Abramia Collection

Produktdaten der Abramia Collection

  • Knüpfung: Tibetanischer Knoten
  • Knotenzahl: ca. 160.000 Knoten/m²
  • Material: ca. 80 % Himalaya Hochlandwolle & 20 % Seide
  • Florhöhe: ca. 10 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 3,7 kg/m²
  • Provenienz: Nepal

Der Mischioff Online-Katalog

Sämtliche Kollektionen und Designs sowie den aktuellen Lagerbestand finden Sie in unserem Online-Katalog. Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich für den Einblick in unsere Teppich-Welt.

ONLINE-KATALOG